Jurors + Process

The New England SustainABLE for ME Design Awards jury will determine projects of exceptional design that promotes inclusion for all through characteristics that include aesthetics, function, and socially sustainability.

  • Myra Berloff, Kessler/McGuiness former State of Massachusetts Architectural Access Board
  • Steven Demos, AIA Institute for Human Centered Design
  • Mark Jackson, Steven Winters Associates
  • Deborah A. Pierce AIA, Pierce Lamb Architects